Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.458 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rainydaybloke"
[etree]Andrew Bird Live at 12th & Porter on 2002-10-19 - Andrew Bird
01. First song 02. Why? 03. 11:11 04. Opposite Day 05. Banking on a Myth 06. Capital I 07. Skin 08. Lull 09. Don't Be Scared 10. Right On 11. Headsoak 12. Two Way Action
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,223 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jim Lauderdale Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2010-10-24 - Jim Lauderdale
Jim Lauderdale Spirit of the Suwannee - Magnolia Festival 2010 - Amphitheater Stage Live Oak, FL 10-24-10 Taped by Dan Schram Dedicated to the memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/1993-5/7/2010) Church CA-11s>SP-SPSB-10>Edirol R-09>Audacity>Limiter (-1)>CDWAV>TLH> Flac (74:34) Setlist TBD
Downloads: 200 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Poltz Live at Martyrs on 2002-05-07 - Steve Poltz
01,.Intro 02,Silver Lining 03,Steve Improv 04,Chinese Vacation 05,Golds Gym Guy 06,Everything About You 07,Star Wars Song 08,You Were Meant For Me 09,Waterfalls 10,Abcs Of Love 11,Monkeys Comin Outta Your ass
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The National Live at KB Hallen on 2010-11-11 - The National
01. Intro 02. Runaway 03. Anyone's Ghost 04. Mistaken For Strangers 05. Bloodbuzz Ohio 06. Brainy 07. Slow Show 08. Squalor Victoria 09. Afraid of Everyone 10. Available / Cardinal SOng 11. Conversation 16 12. Apartment Story 13. Sorrow 14. Abel 15. Daughters of the Soho riots 16. England 17. Fake Empire --- 18. All the Wine 19. Mr. November 20. Terrible Love 21. Vanderlye Crybaby Geeks (unplugged/unamped)
Downloads: 2,500 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Gomez Live at the Hopetoun on 2006-04-06 - Gomez
Ian Ball Of Gomez April, 6 2006 The Hopetoun Sydney Austrailia Set List 1. Shot Shot 2. Miles End 3. Love Is Better Than A Warm Trombone 4. In Our Gun 5. In Our Gun Cont. - Talking 6. Notice 7. Ask Me ??? (a Cover) ??? 8. Cry On Demand 9. California 10. Chasing Ghosts With Alcohol 11. Breakfast In America (Supertramp) 12. You Belong To Me 13. Detroit Swing 66 14. ??? (W/ a Guest) 15. Whippin Piccadilly (Hawaiian Version) 16...
Downloads: 37,687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Godspeed You Black Emperor! Live at Great American Music Hall on 2012-04-19 - Godspeed You Black Emperor!
01 Hope Drone 02 Albanian 03 Gathering Storm 04 Monheim 05 Rockets Fall on Rocket Falls 06 Static 07 BBF3
Downloads: 1,245 (2 reviews)
[etree]Mekons Live at Khyber Pass Pub on 1993-01-05 - Mekons
Mekons Khyber Pass Pub Philadelphia Pa USA Jan 5 1993 1. Fancy 2. Club Mekon 3. Wicked Midnight 4. Only Darkness Has The Power 5. Millionaire 6. The Curse 7. Where Were You 8. Memphis, Egypt 9. Lyric 10. Blow Your Tuneless Trumpet 11. The Flame That Killed John Wayne 12. Wild and Blue 13. Sorcerer 14. Amnesia Soundboard master.
Keywords: Rock; Pop; Punk
Downloads: 2,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Gomez Live at The Bowery Ballroom on 2006-10-06 - Gomez
DISC ONE [75.34] One Set: 01 /California 6.32 02 Shot Shot 3.00 03 Love Is Better Than A Warm Trombone 3.39 04 Hamoa Beach 4.19 05 See The World 4.07 06 Nothing Is Wrong 5.15 07 Tom tames that one jerk... 1.53 08 Caravan @ 6.15 09 Bring Your Lovin' Back Here 4.15 10 Notice 4.03 11 Ping One Down 8.14 12 Charley Patton Songs # 6.42 13 Baby, Please Don't Go (aborted) 2.46 14 Hangover w/How Many More Times (Led Zep tease) 3.14 15 Ruff Stuff 4.17 16 Girlshapedlovedrug 6.56 DISC TWO [42.45] One Set co...
Downloads: 25,486 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jon Langford Live at La Zona Rosa SXWS on 1999-03-21 - Jon Langford
02 Steel guitar rag 03 Time changes everything (Kelly Hogan) 04 Trouble in mind 05 Roly poly (Brett Sparks) 06 Right or wrong (Sally Timms) 07 Hang your head in shame (Dallas Wayne) 08 Drunkard's blues (Kelly Hogan) 09 Texas playboy rag 10 Sweet kind of love 11 My window faces the south (Kelly Hogan) 13 Home in San Antone (Chris Mills) 14 Take me back to Tulsa (Meat Purveyors) 15 Faded love (Anna Fermin) 16 Stay a little longer (Neko Case) 17 San Antonio Rose (Alejandro (Escovedo)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,018 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Howe Gelb Live at Cafe Central on 2009-11-26 - Howe Gelb
Disc 1 (71:15.27) 01 instrumental 1 02 Pitch And Sway 03 Thin Line Man 04 Without A Word 05 Wonder 06 Time Flies (aborted) * 07 All Done In 08 Paradise Hereabouts > Keep An Eye On Your Close Friends * > Worried Spirits 09 instrumental 2 (Excursion?) 10 Spiral 11 instrumental > Bottom Line Man 12 When You Fall * 13 Time Flies * 14 Stranded Pearl 15 Lying There Disc 2 (28:00.58) 01 Artists - encore - 02 encore intro & piano 03 As Time Goes By > Jumping Jack Flash 04 Shiver 05 She Took The Katy And...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,485 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Decemberists Live at The Moore Theater on 2008-01-31 - The Decemberists
The Decemberists Thursday, January 31, 2008 The Moore Theater Seattle, Washington, USA Lineage: PC-62 --> SP-PREAMP-4 --> Gmini 402 --> USB --> Soundforge (normalising) --> CDWave --> FLAC Setlist: 01. [Intro] 02. Oceanside 03. July, July! 04. The Soldiering Life 05. The Island 06. [The City By The Sound] 07. Yankee Bayonet 08. The Shankill Butchers 09. O, Valencia! 10. Here I Dreamt I Was An Architect/Dreams 11...
Keywords: Decemberists; Seattle
Downloads: 1,481 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Watt Live at 'Neuz Pollution' KXLU-FM on 1997-12-08 - Mike Watt

Downloads: 242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mountain Goats Live at Swedish American Hall on 2012-06-27 - Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats live at the Swedish American Hall in San Francisco on June 27, 2012.
Keywords: Mountain Goats; Live Music; Swedish American Hall; San Francisco
Downloads: 1,019 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Decemberists Live at Wharton Center on 2008-11-12 - The Decemberists
Shanty For The Arethusa July, July Here I Dreamt I Was An Architect Valerie Plame The Bachelor and The Bride Leslie Anne Levine Record Year Perfect Crime #2 The Island: Come And See / The Landlord's Daughter / You Will Not Feel The Drowning O Valencia! 16 Military Wives Angel, Won't You Call Me? Hazards of Love
Keywords: Wharton Center; Prison City Archive
Downloads: 739 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Meat Puppets Live at Max's on Broadway on 1988-07-05 - Meat Puppets
Not Swimming Ground Seal Whales Hot Pink -> Up On the Sun Automatic Mojo Bad Love Maiden's Milk -> Sloop John B Look at the Rain Last Visit to Baltimore Lookin For Trouble He'll Have To Go Meltdown Buckethead Shes Hot Cant Be Counted On at All Lake of Fire In Love Liquified -> Space I JUst Want To Make Love To You Touchdown King Plateu Swimming Ground
Downloads: 383 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Empire Concert Club on 1992-01-05 - Warren Zevon
Disc One 01. [intro] > I'll Sleep When I'm Dead 02. Play It All Night Long 03. Poor Poor Pitiful Me 04. [band intros] 05. Mr. Bad Example 06. Things To Do In Denver When You're Dead 07. Roland Chorale > Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 08. First We Take Manhattan [Cohen] 09. Detox Mansion 10. Boom Boom Mancini Disc Two 01. Excitable Boy 02. Model Citizen 03. The Envoy 04. Jungle Work 05. Searching for a Heart 06...
Downloads: 6,569 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mekons Live at ? on 1983-01-01 - Mekons
01 Country 02 Rock and roll shoes 03 Lay your hands off me?? 04 King Bee 05 ?? 06 Last dance 07 The building 08 Rock and roll shoes 09 Where were you 10 I'm a man 11 Never been in a riot
Keywords: Rock; Pop; Punk
Downloads: 719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Festival Hall on 1978-07-06 - Little Feat
Skin It Back> Fatman In The Bathtub Walkin' All Night Rock and Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero> Day Or Night Oh Atlanta A Apolitical Blues Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Rocket In My Pocket Skin It Back>Fatman In The Bathtub Walkin' All Night On Your Way Down Day Or Night Romance Dance Long Distance Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,481 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics Live at Tractor Tavern on 2008-02-08 - deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics
Disk 1 01. King of the Whole Wide World 02. Deep River 03. I Might Not Come Home At all 04. Long Way Home 05. All I Can Do Is Cry 06. Poontang 07. Muffin Top 08. Snatch It and Grab It 09. Nightmare of a Woman 10. Feelin' Low 11. DOn't Make Me Beg 12. Teen Beat Intro 13. Coalinga 14. Make Way for a Better Man 15. Dance Franny Dance 16. Beat Out My Love 17. I Never Cared for You 18. Let's Go Wild Tonight? Disk 2 Set 2 01...
Keywords: Deke Dickerson; Tractor Tavern; Rock-a-Billy; Tractor Tavern
Downloads: 1,360 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Waco Brothers Live at Schubas on 2005-12-22 - Waco Brothers
01) Intro 02) Dragging my own tombstone 03) talk 04) Fox River 05) Blink of an Eye 06) talk 07) talk 08) Too sweet to die 09) talk > band intros 10) Waco Express 11) talk 12) Wreck on the Highway 13) intro #9, 8, 7 medley 14) Harm's Way > Take me to the fires > Hell's roof 15) talk 16) Do what I say 17) talk 18) Baba O'Reilly 19) Plenty tough union made 20) I fought the law 21) talk 22) Revolution Blues 23) Do you think about me 24) encore 01) talk 02) You sure Hank done it this way 03) Rock'n'R...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Abbey Pub on 2008-11-22 - Camper Van Beethoven
d1 01. Intro 02. Balalaika Gap 03. Tania 04. Eye Of Fatima 05. ZZ Top Goes To Egypt 06. Flowers 07. Long Plastic Hallway intro 08. The Long Plastic Hallway 09. Circles 10. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 11. Payed Vacation:Greece 12. Militia Song 13. banter – I'm worried about him 14. Take The Skinheads Bowling 15. banter – what are you going to do with those pictures? 16. When I Win The Lottery 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; CVB 25th Anniversary Show; CVB Silver Anniversary; XXV; matrix of SBD and Audience sources
Downloads: 2,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Supersuckers Live at Boulder Theater on 2004-10-02 - Supersuckers
DISK 1 01. Cocaine Blues 02. Little Ol' Wine Drinker Me 03. Peace In The Valley 04. Dead In The Water 05. Good Livin' 06. Double Wide 07. Creepy Jackalope Eye 08. Sail On 09. Sleepy Vampire 10. Must've Been High 11. Roadworn & Weary 12. The Image Of Me 13. East Bound And Down / Killer Weed 14. Non-Addictive Marijuana 15. Alabama Louisiana or Maybe Tennessee 16. Mean Eyed Cat 17. Heavy Heart 18. Best OF All Possible Worlds 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,973 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ted Leo and the Pharmacists Live at South Street Seaport on 2006-08-25 - Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Little Dawn 3. Sons of Cain 4. Where Have All the Rude Boys Gone? 5. Some Beginner's Mind 6. Me and Mia 7. The High Party 8. The One Who Got Us Out 9. Counting Down the Hours 10. Colleen 11. Hearts of Oak 12. Army Bound 13. Who Do You Love? 14. Under the Hedge 15. Heart Problems Disc 2 16. Crying Over You 17. Biomusicology 18. 2nd Ave, 11 AM 19. The Lost Brigade 20. Timorous Me 21...
Downloads: 14,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Throwing Muses Live at The Catalyst on 1991-05-24 - Throwing Muses
1. Dylan / Soul Soldier 2 Counting Backwards 3. Red Shoes 4. Not Too Soon 5. Devil's Roof 6. Soap & Water 7. Finished pt. 1 8. Finished pt. 2 9. Cottonmouth 10.Him Dancing 11.Honeychain 12.Dragonhead 13.Colder 14.Ellen West 15.Say Goodbye 16.Mania 17.Hook In Her Head
Keywords: throwing muses; kristin hersh; tanya donelly; 4ad; alternative; alt.rock
Downloads: 67,823 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2005-12-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Friend of the Devil, Dire Wolf, If I Am A Stranger, He's Gone, Houses On The Hill, Bertha Set 2: Darkstar (v1) > Wharf Rat > The Other One > Nobody Girl, Darkstar (v2) > China Doll, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away Encore: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree